Flying Saucers. Up Above Our heads

Up Above Our Heads «“ Flying Saucers

UpAbove Some Like It Hot

Rockabilly Love Affair

Just My Size

Head On Down

Lonely Willow

Bye Bye Baby

Let’s Rock

Up Above Our Heads

Baby Blue

Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me

Unchained Melody

Bring My Baby Back

Baby Don’t Make Me Mad

All By Myself

Honey Hush

A Dream Is Just A Dream



Old Black Joe

Rock With Me Baby

Rockin ‘n’ Rollin’ On A Saturday Night

I Lost My Heart

Wedding Of Love

Love Me Like You Did Last Night

You Took My Heart Away

She’s Gonna Break Your Heart

Baby’s Leaving Town

So Long

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.